Advium

Personnel

Advium's personnel consists of 16 experienced corporate finance professionals.
Janne Larma

Janne Larma

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Direct: (09) 6817 8920
Mobile: 040 500 4366

janne.larma@advium.fi

Juhani Mikola

Juhani Mikola

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 519 4512

juhani.mikola@advium.fi

Stefan Palmgren

Stefan Palmgren

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 532 2000

stefan.palmgren@advium.fi

Niclas Tallberg

Niclas Tallberg

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 505 5889

niclas.tallberg@advium.fi

Tobias Mitts

Tobias Mitts

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 721 0026

tobias.mitts@advium.fi

Petteri Kokko

Petteri Kokko

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 822 2580

petteri.kokko@advium.fi

Rasmus Laine

Rasmus Laine

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 050 405 9652

rasmus.laine@advium.fi

Benedict Landtman

Benedict Landtman

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 041 518 1987

benedict.landtman@advium.fi

Frans Ramberg

Frans Ramberg

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 778 7269

frans.ramberg@advium.fi

Dennis Eklund

Dennis Eklund

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 044 568 6397

dennis.eklund@advium.fi

Juuso Penttilä

Juuso Penttilä

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 059 4005

juuso.penttila@advium.fi

Samu Miettinen

Samu Miettinen

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 534 5690

samu.miettinen@advium.fi

Julius Peltokangas

Julius Peltokangas

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 050 363 8163

julius.peltokangas@advium.fi

Topias Suortti

Topias Suortti

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 413 0363

topias.suortti@advium.fi

Oskari Auramo

Oskari Auramo

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 739 5322

oskari.auramo@advium.fi

Iida Tuunainen

Iida Tuunainen

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Direct: (09) 6817 8931
Mobile: 045 663 6635

Iida.Tuunainen@advium.fi

Anniina Kouki

Anniina Kouki

Phone: Äitiyslomalla
Direct: Moderskapsledighet
Mobile: Maternity leave