Advium

Personnel

Advium's personnel consists of 15 experienced corporate finance professionals.
Janne Larma

Janne Larma

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Direct: (09) 6817 8920
Mobile: 040 500 4366

janne.larma@advium.fi

Eero Ehrnrooth

Eero Ehrnrooth

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 050 4228 888

eero.ehrnrooth@advium.fi

Stefan Palmgren

Stefan Palmgren

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 532 2000

stefan.palmgren@advium.fi

Tobias Mitts

Tobias Mitts

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 721 0026

tobias.mitts@advium.fi

Benedict Landtman

Benedict Landtman

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 041 518 1987

benedict.landtman@advium.fi

Dennis Eklund

Dennis Eklund

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 044 568 6397

dennis.eklund@advium.fi

Juuso Penttilä

Juuso Penttilä

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 059 4005

juuso.penttila@advium.fi

Lari Aitamurto

Lari Aitamurto

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 050 5540 140

lari.aitamurto@advium.fi

Jaakko Ahomäki

Jaakko Ahomäki

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 050 594 9766

Jaakko.Ahomaki@advium.fi

Vertti Viitala

Vertti Viitala

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 0400 557 320

vertti.viitala@advium.fi

Kalle Heinaro

Kalle Heinaro

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 050 514 1109

kalle.heinaro@advium.fi

Henrik Calton

Henrik Calton

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 820 8235

henrik.calton@advium.fi

Samu Miettinen

Samu Miettinen

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 534 5690

samu.miettinen@advium.fi

Topias Suortti

Topias Suortti

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 413 0363

topias.suortti@advium.fi

Luka Kiknadze

Luka Kiknadze

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 045 635 0980

luka.kiknadze@advium.fi

Sakari Kangasniemi

Sakari Kangasniemi

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 050 494 9216

sakari.kangasniemi@advium.fi

Nicolina Zilliacus

Nicolina Zilliacus

Phone: (09) 6817 8900
Mobile: 040 7073290

nicolina.zilliacus@advium.fi

Kira Johansson

Kira Johansson

Phone: Äitiyslomalla
Direct: Mammaledighet
Mobile: Maternity leave