Advium

Personal

Adviums personal består av 15 erfarna corporate finance –experter.
Janne Larma

Janne Larma

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Direkt: (09) 6817 8920
Mobil: 040 500 4366

janne.larma@advium.fi

Eero Ehrnrooth

Eero Ehrnrooth

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 050 4228 888

eero.ehrnrooth@advium.fi

Stefan Palmgren

Stefan Palmgren

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 532 2000

stefan.palmgren@advium.fi

Tobias Mitts

Tobias Mitts

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 721 0026

tobias.mitts@advium.fi

Rasmus Laine

Rasmus Laine

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 050 405 9652

rasmus.laine@advium.fi

Benedict Landtman

Benedict Landtman

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 041 518 1987

benedict.landtman@advium.fi

Dennis Eklund

Dennis Eklund

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 044 568 6397

dennis.eklund@advium.fi

Juuso Penttilä

Juuso Penttilä

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 059 4005

juuso.penttila@advium.fi

Samu Miettinen

Samu Miettinen

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 534 5690

samu.miettinen@advium.fi

Topias Suortti

Topias Suortti

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 413 0363

topias.suortti@advium.fi

Lari Aitamurto

Lari Aitamurto

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 050 5540 140

lari.aitamurto@advium.fi

Jaakko Ahomäki

Jaakko Ahomäki

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 050 594 9766

Jaakko.Ahomaki@advium.fi

Luka Kiknadze

Luka Kiknadze

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 045 635 0980

luka.kiknadze@advium.fi

Vertti Viitala

Vertti Viitala

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 0400 557 320

vertti.viitala@advium.fi

Kira Johansson

Kira Johansson

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 050 403 1982

kira.johansson@advium.fi